Skip to main content

2023 Winners


Sustainability Categories

The Active Travel Award

Cambridgeshire County Council with Greater Cambridge Partnership

The AC Zap Clean Air - Projects Award

London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham with Marston Holdings


The AC Zap Clean Air - Vehicles Award

Delivery Mates with EAV, Citkar and Rytle

The Conduent Transportation Congestion Reduction Award 

Nottingham City Council


The EV Charging Award 

APCOA with Compleo


Urban Logistics Categories 

The Fleet Innovation Award

Under Armour with CEVA Logistics and Absolutely Couriers

The Last-Mile Delivery Award

DPD UK with Cartken


Road User Categories 

The Public Transport Award

Warwickshire County Council with Liftango

The Marston Holdings Road Safety Award

Transport for London - Bus Safety Standard


The Road User Charging Award

Nottingham City Council


Transport Categories 

The Future Projects Award

Cambridgeshire County Council with Greater Cambridge Partnership 

The Shared Mobility Award

Highlands & Islands Transport Partnership with FOD Mobility Group

The Smart Parking Award


The Transport Accessibility Award

City of London Corporation with Urban Movement and Ross Atkin Associates 

The Transport Planning Award

Transport for London

The Transport Professional of the Year

Jade Neville - Conduent Transportation